2019 Committee Announced

Following last night’s Annual General Meeting the Club is excited to announce the re-election of our Committee for 2019. With the majority of the Committee from 2018 staying on, it demonstrates the great passion and the belief the Committee has for the direction the Club is heading in. We wish the 2019 Committee all the best for season 2019.


President – Samantha Greene
Alumni Representative – Andrew Sutherland
Men’s Football Operations Manager – Josh Rogerson 
Women’s Football Operations Manager – Emily Turnbull
Treasurer – Brittany Bordignon 
Secretary – Teresa D’Angelo 
Events Coordinator – Vanessa Lacock-Smith 
Communications Officer – Josh Horder
Volunteer Officer – James Billings 
Apparel Officer – Sam Benetti-Baker

Published by La Trobe University Football Club 25.10.2018

Share this: